Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Mhockey » Results

2015-2016 HOCKEY (M) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Fri., Oct. 9
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Ryerson
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Toronto
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Windsor
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Windsor
  • League
  • Wed., Oct. 21
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 7 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 30
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Wilfrid Laurier
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Waterloo
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 6
  • 7 pm
  • @ Western
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 7
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Guelph
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 13
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Queen's
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 2 pm
  • vs. RMC
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 20
  • 7 pm
  • @ Nipissing
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 7:45 pm
  • @ Laurentian
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 27
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Brock
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 28
  • 2 pm
  • vs. York
  • League
  • Fri., Dec. 4
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Laurentian
  • League
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Nipissing
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 8
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. UOIT
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 15
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Queen's
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 16
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ UOIT
  • League
  • Wed., Jan. 20
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR (in Drummondville)
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 22
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Carleton
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 23
  • 7 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 5
  • 7 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sun., Feb. 7
  • 4 pm
  • @ RMC
  • League
  • Wed., Feb. 10
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. UQTR
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • Corey Cup
  • League