Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Mhockey » Results

2014-2015 HOCKEY (M) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7 pm
  • @ McGill
  • Preseason
  • Win 5-4 OT
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • Preseason
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 3 pm
  • vs. UQTR
  • Preseason
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • TBA
  • @ Western tournament
  • Tournament
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • TBA
  • @ Western tournament
  • Tournament
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • TBA
  • @ Western tournament
  • Tournament
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 7 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 7:45 pm
  • @ Laurentian
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Carleton
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 5 pm
  • vs. RMC
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. UQTR
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Queen's
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 7 pm
  • @ York
  • League
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7 pm
  • @ Brock
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. UOIT
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 5 pm
  • vs. Queen's
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Nipissing
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Nipissing
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 14
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Waterloo
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7 pm
  • @ Wilfrid Laurier
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Western
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Guelph
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 7 pm
  • @ RMC
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 9
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Toronto
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 10
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Ryerson
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 16
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Windsor
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 17
  • 7:30 pm
  • @ Windsor
  • League
  • Wed., Jan. 21
  • 7 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • League
  • Sun., Jan. 25
  • 3 pm
  • vs. Laurentian
  • League
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 2 pm
  • vs. UOIT
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
Share |