Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Wrugby » Results

2014-2015 RUGBY (W) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 4 pm
  • vs. Western
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 38-32
  • Photos
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 6 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Win 29-17
  • Wed., Sept. 10
  • 7 pm
  • vs. McGill - Kelly-Anne Drummond Cup
  • League
  • Win 34-20
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 1 pm
  • @ Montréal
  • League
  • Win 15-10
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 4 pm
  • vs. Sherbrooke
  • League
  • Win 64-7
  • Photos
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Ottawa
  • League
  • Loss 30-7
  • Photos
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Loss 27-25
  • Photos
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 8 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Win 70-7
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 1 pm
  • RSEQ semifinal @ Laval
  • Playoffs
  • Win 30-19
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 4:30 pm
  • RSEQ championship @ Ottawa
  • Playoffs
Share |