Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Whockey » Results

2014-2015 HOCKEY (W) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 5 pm
  • @ Toronto
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 5-4
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 3:30 pm
  • @ Ryerson
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 2-1 SO
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 12 pm
  • vs. St. Thomas
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 2-1 SO
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 5 pm
  • @ Western Tournament vs. Western
  • Tournament
  • Loss 3-0
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 4 pm
  • @ Western Tournament vs. Kelowna (club team)
  • Tournament
  • Win 2-1
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 10:30 am
  • @ Western Tournament vs. Kelowna (club team)
  • Tournament
  • Win 5-0
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 7 pm
  • @ Montréal
  • League
  • Loss 5-1
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 7 pm
  • @ Ottawa
  • League
  • Loss 3-2 SO
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 3 pm
  • vs. Carleton
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 10:30 am
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 2 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Ottawa
  • League
  • Wed., Nov. 19
  • 10:30 am
  • vs. Carleton
  • League
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 3 pm
  • vs. Montréal
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7 pm
  • @ Ottawa
  • League
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 3 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 2
  • TBA
  • Concordia Theresa Humes Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Sat., Jan. 3
  • TBA
  • Concordia Theresa Humes Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Sun., Jan. 4
  • TBA
  • Concordia Theresa Humes Tournament
  • Tournament
  • Fri., Jan. 9
  • 7 pm
  • @ Montréal
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 16
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 23
  • 7:30 pm
  • vs. Carleton
  • League
  • Sun., Jan. 25
  • 3 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 7 pm
  • @ Ottawa
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 2:30 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 7 pm
  • @ Montréal
  • League
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 3 pm
  • vs. Ottawa
  • League
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 7 pm
  • @ Carleton
  • League
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 3 pm
  • vs. Montréal
  • League
Share |