Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Wsoccer » Results

2015-2016 Soccer (W) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Guelph
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 4-0
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 7 pm
  • @ Plattsburgh State
  • Exhibition
  • Win 2-1
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Acadia
  • Non Conference
  • Win 3-1
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 6:30 pm
  • vs. UNB
  • Non Conference
  • Loss 2-1
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 12 pm
  • vs. Middlebury College
  • Exhibition
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8:30 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 1 pm
  • @ UQTR
  • League
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 6:30 pm
  • @ Montréal
  • League
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8:30 pm
  • vs. Sherbrooke
  • League
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 1 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 2
  • 8:30 pm
  • vs. UQAM
  • League
  • Sun., Oct. 4
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Montréal
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 6:30 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 1 pm
  • vs. UQTR
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 23
  • 6 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 1 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
  • Fri., Oct. 30
  • 6:30 pm
  • @ Sherbrooke
  • League
  • Sun., Nov. 1
  • 1 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League