Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete Stinger Athlete

Main » Wbasketball » Results

2015-2016 BASKETBALL (W) RESULTS

  • Date
  • Time
  • Opponent
  • Result
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 7 pm
  • vs. Nipissing
  • Non Conference
  • Sat., Nov. 7
  • 6 pm
  • vs. UQAM
  • League
  • Fri., Nov. 13
  • 6 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Nov. 19
  • 6 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Nov. 28
  • 2 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 7
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Fri., Jan. 8
  • 6 pm
  • @ Laval
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 14
  • 6 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 16
  • 2 pm
  • vs. UQAM
  • League
  • Thu., Jan. 21
  • 6 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Jan. 23
  • 1 pm
  • @ McGill
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 4
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 6
  • 6 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 6 pm
  • vs. Laval
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 2 pm
  • vs. McGill
  • League
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 6 pm
  • @ Bishop's
  • League
  • Sat., Mar. 5
  • 5 pm
  • @ UQAM
  • League